Vogue Shopping Bags

Opening Hours

Rain, hail or shine, Rundle Mall is open 7 days a week, nearly every day of the year.

Most stores operate within the following hours, though some stores do operate outside of these hours. Please check individual store listings for specific information.

Opening Hours for the Next 7 Days
Date Opening Hours
Today, Friday 22 January 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 23 January 2021 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 24 January 2021 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday 25 January 2021 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 26 January 2021 (Australia Day) 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 27 January 2021 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday 28 January 2021 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Standard Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Upcoming Public Holiday Opening Hours
Australia Day (Tuesday 26 January 2021) 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Adelaide Cup (Monday 8 March 2021) 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Good Friday (Friday 2 April 2021) Closed
Easter Saturday (Saturday 3 April 2021) 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Easter Sunday (Sunday 4 April 2021) 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Easter Monday (Monday 5 April 2021) 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

For a full list of public holidays in South Australia, please see here.