Shoppers

Opening Hours

Rain, hail or shine, Rundle Mall is open 7 days a week, nearly every day of the year.

Most stores operate within the following hours, though some stores do operate outside of these hours. Please check individual store listings for specific information.

Opening Hours for the Next 7 Days
Date Opening Hours
Today, Saturday 15 August 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 16 August 2020 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday 17 August 2020 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 18 August 2020 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 19 August 2020 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday 20 August 2020 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday 21 August 2020 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Standard Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Upcoming Public Holiday Opening Hours
Labour Day (Monday 5 October 2020) 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Christmas Eve (Thursday 24 December 2020) 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Christmas Day (Friday 25 December 2020) Closed
Boxing Day (Saturday 26 December 2020) 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Boxing Day (Observed) (Monday 28 December 2020) 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
New Year's Eve (Thursday 31 December 2020) 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
New Year's Day (Friday 1 January 2021) 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Australia Day (Tuesday 26 January 2021) 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Adelaide Cup (Monday 8 March 2021) 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Good Friday (Friday 2 April 2021) Closed
Easter Saturday (Saturday 3 April 2021) 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Easter Monday (Monday 5 April 2021) 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

For a full list of public holidays in South Australia, please see here.