Vogue Shopping Bags

Opening Hours

Rain, hail or shine, Rundle Mall is open 7 days a week, nearly every day of the year.

Most stores operate within the following hours, though some stores do operate outside of these hours. Please check individual store listings for specific information.

Opening Hours for the Next 7 Days
Date Opening Hours
Today, Thursday 24 June 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday 25 June 2021 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 26 June 2021 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 27 June 2021 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday 28 June 2021 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 29 June 2021 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 30 June 2021 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Standard Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Upcoming Public Holiday Opening Hours
Labour Day (Monday 4 October 2021) 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Christmas Day (Saturday 25 December 2021) Closed
Boxing Day (Sunday 26 December 2021) 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Christmas Day (Public holiday in lieu) (Monday 27 December 2021) 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Boxing Day (Public holiday in lieu) (Tuesday 28 December 2021) 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
New Years Day (Saturday 1 January 2022) 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
New Years Day (Public holiday in lieu) (Monday 3 January 2022) 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

For a full list of public holidays in South Australia, please see here.

What to see and do in the Mall