Vogue Shopping Bags

Opening Hours

Rain, hail or shine, Rundle Mall is open 7 days a week, nearly every day of the year.

Most stores operate within the following hours, though some stores do operate outside of these hours. Please check individual store listings for specific information.

Opening Hours for the Next 7 Days
Date Opening Hours
Today, Sunday 29 May 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday 30 May 2022 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 31 May 2022 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 1 June 2022 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday 2 June 2022 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday 3 June 2022 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 4 June 2022 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Standard Opening Hours
Monday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Upcoming Public Holiday Opening Hours
Queen's Birthday (Monday 13 June 2022) 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Labour Day (Monday 3 October 2022) 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Christmas Day (Sunday 25 December 2022) Closed
Boxing Day (Monday 26 December 2022) 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

For a full list of public holidays in South Australia, please see here.

What to see and do in the Mall